Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Leif Kobbelt
Room 117
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8021801
Email: kobbelt@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Friday 10:00 - 11:00


Secretariat

Monika Maszynkiewicz, M.A.
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: monika@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Mo-Thu, 8.30-16.30, Fr, 8.30-15.00

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Silke van Betteraey
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: silke@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Lin Gao
Room 102
Phone: +49 241 8021811
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: gao@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Ming Li
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: mingli@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Manish Mandad
Room 101
Phone: +49 241 8021812
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: mandad@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Cédric Zanni
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: zanni@cs.rwth-aachen.de


Research Assistants

Janis Born, M.Sc.
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: born@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Peter Collienne, M.Sc.
Room 113
Phone: +49 241 8021804
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: peter.collienne@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Hans-Christian Ebke
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: ebke@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Anne Gehre, M.Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: anne.kathrein@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Isaak Lim, M.Sc.
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: isaak.lim@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Max Lyon, M.Sc.
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: lyon@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Sven Middelberg, M.Sc.
Room 113
Phone: +49 241 8021804
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: middelberg@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Inform. Jan Möbius
Room 115
Phone: +49 241 8021802
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: moebius@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Kersten Schuster, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +49 241 8021811
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: schuster@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Inform. Dominik Sibbing
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: sibbing@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Student Advice
Email: master@cs.rwth-aachen.de
Homepage: Master Informatik
Office hours: Please click here to make an appointment.

Dipl. Ing. Robin Tomcin
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: tomcin@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Philip Trettner, M.Sc.
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: trettner@cs.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Alexander Dielen
Tim Elsner
Hannes Hergeth
Moritz Ibing
Bastian Jonas
Lorena Reintgen
Patrick Schmidt
Martin Schultz
Dario Seyb
Christopher Tenter
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University