header

Staff


Professor


photo

Prof. Dr. Leif Kobbelt
Room 117
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8021801
Email: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Friday 10:00 - 11:00



Secretariat


photo

Sabrina Fiedler
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: fiedler@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Silke van Betteraey
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: silke@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de



Post-Doctoral Researchers


photo

Markus Baumeister
Room 113
Phone: +49 241 8021804
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: baumeister@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Jan Möbius
Room 115
Phone: +49 241 8021802
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: moebius@informatik.rwth-aachen.de



Research Assistants


photo

Janis Born, M.Sc.
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: born@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Tim Elsner, M.Sc.
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: elsner@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Moritz Ibing, M.Sc.
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: ibing@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Isaak Lim, M.Sc.
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: isaak.lim@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Max Lyon, M.Sc.
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: lyon@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Christian Mattes, M.Sc.
Room 121
Phone: +49 241 8021812
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: mattes@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Julius Nehring-Wirxel, M.Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: nehring-wirxel@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Patrick Schmidt, M.Sc.
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: patrick.schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Patric Schmitz, M.Sc.
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: patric.schmitz@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Kersten Schuster, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +49 241 8021811
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: schuster@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Zain Selman, M.Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: zain.selman@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Philip Trettner, M.Sc.
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: trettner@cs.rwth-aachen.de



Student Helpers


photo

Alexander Dielen

photo

Aaron Grabowy

photo

Janik Hembach

photo

Alexandra Heuschling

photo

Joe Jakobi

photo

Gregor Kobsik

photo

Jonathan Kunstwald

photo

Sasa Lukic

photo

Jan Marewski

photo

Julian Schakib

photo

Philine Witzig

Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University