Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Leif Kobbelt
Room 117
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8021801
Email: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Friday 10:00 - 11:00


Secretariat

Monika Maszynkiewicz, M.A.
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: monika@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Mo-Thu, 8.30-16.30, Fr, 8.30-15.00

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Silke van Betteraey
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: silke@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


Post-Doctoral Researchers

Javor Kalojanov
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899

Manish Mandad
Room 101
Phone: +49 241 8021812
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: mandad@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Jan Möbius
Room 115
Phone: +49 241 8021802
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: moebius@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Andreas Tillmann
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: andreas.tillmann@cs.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: by appointment


Research Assistants

Janis Born, M.Sc.
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: born@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Peter Collienne, M.Sc.
Room 113
Phone: +49 241 8021804
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: peter.collienne@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Hans-Christian Ebke
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: ebke@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Anne Gehre, M.Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: anne.gehre@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Moritz Ibing, M.Sc.
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: ibing@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Isaak Lim, M.Sc.
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: isaak.lim@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Max Lyon, M.Sc.
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: lyon@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Sven Middelberg, M.Sc.
Room 113
Phone: +49 241 8021804
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: middelberg@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Patric Schmitz, M.Sc.
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: patric.schmitz@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Kersten Schuster, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +49 241 8021811
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: schuster@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Philip Trettner, M.Sc.
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: trettner@cs.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Alexander Dielen
Tim Elsner
Hannes Hergeth
Bastian Jonas
Clemens Löbbert
Lorena Reintgen
Benjamin Roth
Kaspar Maximilian Scharf
Martin Schultz
Dario Seyb
Christopher Tenter
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University