header

Alumni


photo

Anas Abdelrazeq, M.Sc.
Email: abdelrazeq@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Loïc Barthe
Email: lbarthe@irit.fr

http://www.irit.fr/~Loic.Barthe/


photo

Dr. Stephan Bischoff
Email: bischoff@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Prof. Dr. David Bommes
Email: bommes@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Now at University of Bern


photo

Prof. Dr. Mario Botsch

http://cg.www.techfak.uni-bielefeld.de/


photo

Prof. Dr. Marcel Campen

Now at Osnabrück University


photo

Jun Cao, M.Sc.
Email: jun.cao@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Yan-Pei Cao, B.Eng.


photo

Peter Collienne, M.Sc.
Email: peter.collienne@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dorothee Degen
Email: degen@lek.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dipl. Inform. Ellen Dekkers
Email: dekkers@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Hans-Christian Ebke
Email: ebke@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Johannes Frohn, M.Sc.
Email: frohn@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Lin Gao
Email: gao@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Florian Gawrilowicz
Email: flgw@dtu.dk


photo

Dr. Anne Gehre
Email: anne.gehre@cs.rwth-aachen.de

http://annegehre.de/


photo

Dr. Martin Habbecke
Email: martin.habbecke@gmail.com


photo

Dr. Alexander Hornung
Email: hornung@inf.ethz.ch

http://www.ahornung.net


photo

Javor Kalojanov
Email: kalojanov@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Prof. Sun-Jeong Kim, Ph.D.

http://kucg.korea.ac.kr/~sjkim/


photo

Junho Kim, Ph.D.
Email: kim.junho@deu.ac.kr

Full-time Lecturer at Dong-Eui University, Korea


photo

Dr. Lars Krecklau
Email: krecklau@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

https://www.scasa.eu


photo

Dipl. Inform. Michael Kremer
Email: mkremer@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Ming Li
Email: mingli@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Max Lyon, M.Sc.
Email: lyon@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Manish Mandad
Email: mandad@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Martin Marinov
Email: marinov@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Monika Maszynkiewicz, M.A.
Email: monika@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Christian Mattes, M.Sc.
Email: mattes@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dipl. Inform. Jan Robert Menzel
Email: menzel@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Sven Middelberg, M.Sc.
Email: middelberg@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Darko Pavic
Email: pavic@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Florent Poux
Email: fpoux@uliege.be


photo

Dr. Torsten Sattler
Email: tsattler@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dipl.-Inf. David-Tillmann Schaefer, B.Sc.


photo

Dr. Arne Schmitz
Email: aschmitz@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Colas Schretter

http://homepages.ulb.ac.be/~cschrett/


photo

Kersten Schuster, M.Sc.
Email: schuster@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dipl. Inform. Volker Schönefeld
Email: volker.schoenefeld@gmail.com


photo

Dr. Dominik Sibbing
Email: sibbing@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

https://www.scasa.eu


photo

M.F.A. Matthew Sloly
Email: msloly@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dipl. Inform. Abhijit Sovakar
Email: sovakar@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Andreas Tillmann
Email: andreas.tillmann@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dipl. Ing. Robin Tomcin
Email: tomcin@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Philip Trettner, M.Sc.
Email: trettner@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Ole Untzelmann, M.Sc.
Email: untzelmann@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Weiming Wang


photo

Dr. Jianhua Wu
Email: wu@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Cédric Zanni
Email: zanni@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Hongxin Zhang, Ph.D.


photo

Tianyu Zhou
Email: zhoutianyu9398@gmail.com


photo

Dr. Henrik Zimmer
Email: zimmer@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University