header

Staff


Professor


photo

Prof. Dr. Leif Kobbelt
Room 117
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8021801
Email: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Friday 10:00 - 11:00



Secretariat


photo

Sabrina Fiedler
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: fiedler@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Silke van Betteraey
Room 116
Phone: +49 241 8021801
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: silke@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Contact: sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de



Post-Doctoral Researchers


photo

Dr. Isaak Lim
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: isaak.lim@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dr. Jan Möbius
Room 115
Phone: +49 241 8021802
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: moebius@informatik.rwth-aachen.de



Research Assistants


photo

Janis Born, M.Sc.
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: born@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Tim Elsner, M.Sc.
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: elsner@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Alexandra Heuschling, M.Sc.
Room 113
Phone: +49 241 8021804
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: heuschling@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Moritz Ibing, M.Sc.
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 8021807
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: ibing@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Joe Jakobi, M.Sc.
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 8021808
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: jakobi@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Gregor Kobsik, M.Sc.
Room 101
Email: kobsik@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Julius Nehring-Wirxel, M.Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: nehring-wirxel@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Patrick Schmidt, M.Sc.
Room 114
Phone: +49 241 8021803
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: patrick.schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Patric Schmitz, M.Sc.
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 8021805
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: patric.schmitz@cs.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Zain Selman, M.Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 8021806
Fax: +49 241 8022899
Email: zain.selman@cs.rwth-aachen.de



Student Helpers


photo

Julia Berger

photo

Victor Czech

photo

Anton Florey

photo

Aaron Grabowy

photo

Aaron Kreuzberg

photo

Julian Schakib

Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University