Alumni

Anas Abdelrazeq, M.Sc.
Email: abdelrazeq@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Loïc Barthe
Email: lbarthe@irit.fr

http://www.irit.fr/~Loic.Barthe/

Dr. Stephan Bischoff
Email: bischoff@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. David Bommes
Email: bommes@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. Mario Botsch

http://cg.www.techfak.uni-bielefeld.de/

Jun Cao, M.Sc.
Email: jun.cao@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Yan-Pei Cao, B.Eng.

Dorothee Degen
Email: degen@lek.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Inform. Ellen Dekkers
Email: dekkers@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Hans-Christian Ebke
Email: ebke@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Johannes Frohn, M.Sc.
Email: frohn@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Lin Gao
Email: gao@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Martin Habbecke
Email: martin.habbecke@gmail.com

Dr. Alexander Hornung
Email: hornung@inf.ethz.ch

http://www.ahornung.net

Prof. Sun-Jeong Kim, Ph.D.

http://kucg.korea.ac.kr/~sjkim/

Junho Kim, Ph.D.
Email: kim.junho@deu.ac.kr

Full-time Lecturer at Dong-Eui University, Korea

Dr. Lars Krecklau
Email: krecklau@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

https://www.scasa.eu

Dipl. Inform. Michael Kremer
Email: mkremer@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Ming Li
Email: mingli@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Martin Marinov
Email: marinov@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Inform. Jan Robert Menzel
Email: menzel@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Sven Middelberg, M.Sc.
Email: middelberg@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Darko Pavic
Email: pavic@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Torsten Sattler
Email: tsattler@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inf. David-Tillmann Schaefer, B.Sc.

Dr. Arne Schmitz
Email: aschmitz@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Colas Schretter

http://homepages.ulb.ac.be/~cschrett/

Dipl. Inform. Volker Schönefeld
Email: volker.schoenefeld@gmail.com

Dr. Dominik Sibbing
Email: sibbing@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

https://www.scasa.eu

M.F.A. Matthew Sloly
Email: msloly@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Inform. Abhijit Sovakar
Email: sovakar@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Ing. Robin Tomcin
Email: tomcin@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Weiming Wang

Dr. Jianhua Wu
Email: wu@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Cédric Zanni
Email: zanni@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Hongxin Zhang, Ph.D.

Dr. Henrik Zimmer
Email: zimmer@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University